Did walking phoenix win an oscar?

If you mean did Joaquin Phoenix win any Oscar awards, no he has not. He has been nominated a total of four times for an Oscar, best supporting actor for the movie Gladiator in 2001, and best actor for the movies Walk the Line in 2006, The Master in 2013, and this year for Joker.