How do you cook bacon wrapped jalapenos with cream cheese?

To cook your jalapeños stuffed with cream cheese and wrapped in bacon preheat your oven to 400 degrees and line a baking sheet with foil then place your jalapeños on the baking sheet and place in the oven for 25-30 minutes or until the bacon is crispy.