What's the highest dividend stock?

What's the highest dividend stock? Most Recent Earnings of Dividend Stocks include: MO. Altria Group. Oct 27, 2022. 2022 (Q3) T. AT&T. Oct 20, 2022. 2022 (Q3) XRX. Xerox. Oct 25, 2022. IBM. International Business Machines. Oct 19, 2022.