What is the name of the big blue bug?

The Big Blue Bug, also known as Nibbles Woodaway, is the giant termite mascot of Big Blue Bug Solutions located along I-95 in Providence, Rhode Island. It is 928 times the size of an actual termite, standing 9 feet tall and 58 feet long and weighing 4,000 pounds.