Who wrote born to be brave?

"Born to Be Brave" is a song from "Homecoming", the fifth episode of the first season of High School Musical: The Musical: The Series. It is performed by Dara Renée, and Olivia Rodrigo, as her characters Kourtney, and Nini, respectively. It was composed by Tova Litvin and Doug Rockwell