Who has written the most songs?

Aleksander Fitner known as Savant is a musical Savant that makes primarily Electron Music. Since 2009 he has released eleven complete albums and has made well over 11,000 complete songs. Unknown if this is the lrgest number of songs made by one person he did this in about 16 years.