Is the impossible whopper vegetarian?

Burger King's plant-based Impossible Whopper is launching nationwide Thursday. Some vegans and vegetarians are saying they will not eat the meat-free burger because it is cooked on the same grill as chicken and beef. Customers can request that their Impossible Whopper is cooked separately.