Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is the impossible whopper vegetarian?


Burger King's plant-based Impossible Whopper is launching nationwide Thursday. Some vegans and vegetarians are saying they will not eat the meat-free burger because it is cooked on the same grill as chicken and beef. Customers can request that their Impossible Whopper is cooked separately.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572291216525) }}

LIVE
Points points 35
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE