Where does the chisholm trail end?

The northern end of the Chisholm Trail is a trading post near Kansas City, Kansas. The southern end was Red River Station, a trading post near the Red River on the northern border of Texas.

---

The ends of the Chisolm Trail are: Southern - Red River Station and North - a trading post near Kansas City, Kansas