How many times has kelly clarkson won the voice?

On her six completed seasons on the show, Kelly Clarkson has won three — season 14 when she mentored the show's youngest female winner, 15-year-old Brynn Cartelli, season 15-winner Chevel Shepherd and season-17 winner Jake Hoot.