Tell me the little piggies?

Fifer, Fiddler, and Practical Pig (better known as The Three Little Pigs) are the protagonists of the Silly Symphonies short of the same name. They are a trio of anthropomorphic pigs, best known for building houses of straw, sticks, and bricks, respectively.