What's the country code for england?

The code for the UK is +44. To call the UK from the US, First dial 011, the U.S. exit code. Next dial 44, the country code for the U.K. Then the area code (2–5 digits). And finally the phone number (4–8 digits; area code plus phone number equals 10 digits).