What are different types of bread?

There are many varieties of bread including whole wheat, sourdough, rye, challah, corn bread, pita bread, focaccia, naan. There are also sweetened breads such as banana bread, lemon, cranberry, raisin, or even lavender and orange. Bread is a staple food in almost every country around the world.