What is the heaviest sword?

The largest sword called Claymore used by man in times of war, was a disproportionate sword and that to be tamed, a large force was needed. The handling of this sword, required no special technique. It is known that the largest sword used came to measure up to 2.24 meters and weigh up to 10 kilos.