How fast is ten times the speed of sound?

At sea level sound travels at 767.269 mph. At 35,000 feet, the cruising altitude of a typical passenger jet, sound travels at about 660 mph. So the speed of Mach 10 (Ten times the speed of sound) would be 6,600 mph at 35,000 feet.