How do you peel dragonfruit?

Cut off both ends of the dragon fruit using a sharp knife. ... Create a cut along the length of the skin to keep the fruit whole. ... Slice the dragon fruit in half for an easy peeling process. ... Peel the skin off slowly using your fingers. ... Remove any excess skin using a sharp knife.