How many cups are in one mason jar?

A mason jar comes in 4, 8, 16, 32 & 64 ounce sizes. A 4 ounce jar is equal to 1/2-cup, an 8 ounce jar is equal to 1-cup, a 16 ounce jar is equal to 2-cups, a 32 ounce jar is equal to 4-cups and a 64 ounce jar is equal to 8-cups.