Who played austin powers in the movie?

Mike Myers played Austin Powers in the movie. Michael John Myers OC is a Canadian actor, comedian, screenwriter, and producer. His accolades include seven MTV Awards, a Primetime Emmy Award, and a Screen Actors Guild Award.