What are the six strings in trolls world tour?

The six strings are magical strings in the trolls world which were created by the trolls ancestors. The six strings are divided between the 6 races of troll. Rock trolls, Country trolls, Techno trolls, Classical trolls, Funk trolls and Hip hop trolls.