Who owns homesense?

Who owns homesense? HomeSense is a Canadian chain of discount home furnishing stores owned by TJX Companies. It originated in Canada in 2001, and was expanded to Europe in 2008 and the United States in 2017. Within the US, where HomeGoods already operates, it features more big ticket items.