What kind of dinosaur is godzilla?

Godzilla is a fictional monster, or kaiju, originating from a series of Japanese films of the same name. It is a prehistoric amphibious reptile. It could be close to that Ceratosaurus were but let’s just say Godzilla is a Godzillasaurus!