What are some axolotl names?

Here are some good names for an axolotl: Axie, Axl, Axa-Little, Boba, Bean, Doodle, Maxolotl, Mochi, Noodle, Puff, Schmoo, Sir Mixalotl, Toothless, Amaranth, Cobalt, Copper, Goldie, Onyx, Speck, Bubbles, Jaws, Minnow, Sushi, Gummy, or Sally Mander.