What is a t. and t. customer service number?

For TV, Internet, and home phone, the number is 800, 2 8 8, 20 20. 800, 2 8 8, 2 0 2 0. For wireless, it's 800, 3 3 1, 0 500. 800, 3 3 1, 0 5 0 0.