What weighs more than an elephant?

In the animal world, the Blue Whale. The Blue whale is the largest animal of all time, reaching a weight of about 198 US tons (180 tonnes) and a length of 98 ft (30 m). Also the Colossal Squid is larger than the African Elephant.