What does mountain dew have in it?

Mountain Dew has Carbonated Water, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Concentrated Orange Juice, Citric Acid, Natural Flavor, Sodium Benzoate (Preserves Freshness), Caffeine, Sodium Citrate, Gum Arabic, Erythritol Acid (Preserves Freshness), Calcium Disodium EDTA (To Protect Flavor), Yellow 5.

---

According to the Pepsi-Cola Company, Mountain Dew contains: Carbonated Water, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Concentrated Orange Juice, Citric Acid, Natural Flavor, Sodium Benzoate, Caffeine, Sodium Citrate, Gum Arabic, Erythritol Acid, Calcium Disodium E D T A, & Yellow Dye #5.