Who famous was born on april twentieth?

Lots of famous people were born on April 20th, including Adolf Hitler and Napoleon III, but also Justice John Paul Stevens, Jessica Lange, George Takei, Joan Miró, Ryan O’Neal, Carmen Electra, and Luther Vandross.