Who is the who is the shortest man in the world?

The world's shortest verified man is Chandra Bahadur Dangi, while for women Pauline Musters holds the record. At just 54.6 cm (21.5 in), Nepalese-born Chandra Bahadur Dangi was, at the time of his death in 2015, the world's shortest person ever verified.