What are the top ten most common names?

According to the Social Security Administration, the top ten female names over the last century were Mary, Patricia, Jennifer, Linda, Elizabeth, Barbara, Susan, Jessica, Sarah, and Karen. The top ten male names were James, John, Robert, Michael, William, David, Richard, Joseph, Thomas, and Charles.