How do i make parmesan crisp?

Parmesan crisps are one of the easiest and most delicious treats you can make. Preheat oven to 400 degrees, grate fresh Parmesan cheese as much as you’d like to use. lightly oil a sheet pan and using a 1/4 c measure for ea crisp 8 per pan spread out slightly Bake for 3-5 minutes or until golden