Has anybody ever went to mars?

No human went to Mars yet, but we have sent multiple rovers to explore the red planet. I hope to visit Mars one day too

---

No. But both the USA & China have made plans to send missions to Mars. NASA, the US space agency, has been developing technology to get a crew to Mars & back sometime in the 2030s. China's main rocket maker, Wang Xiaojun announced Mars landings intentions for missions beginning in 2033