What's the powerball number for monday november seventh?

The US Powerball winning numbers for Monday, November 7th of 2022 were: 10, 33, 41, 47, 56, while the Powerball number was 10, with a 2 X powerplay. Edwin Castro was the winner of a 2.04 billion dollars Powerball jackpot.