What is nose butter?

Nose Butter soothes your dog's dry nose. It's a brand name for a thick moisturizer that infuses the dry nose tissue with rich layers of all-natural butter and oils. Dry dog noses range from a bit dry to extreme dryness called nasal hyperkeratosis, that is uncomfortable, unattractive, and stressful.