How much did jennifer lopez get paid for the super bowl performance?

According to Forbes.com, "Jenny from the Block won’t be adding any more cash to her coffers for her Super Bowl halftime gig, at least in terms of performance fees. Along with Sunday’s co-headliner Shakira, her only monetary reward will be union scale and coverage of production costs."