How many dollars are there on earth?

If you mean, dollar bills, there are approximately 11.7 billion one dollar bills in circulation. Altogether, there is about $1.2 trillion of U.S. currency in circulation. Counting everything, including cash and bank accounts, there is about $5 trillion in U.S. money out there.