How do you get oxygen?

Oxygen is a naturally occurring element. Oxygen is represented by O on the periodic table of elements. Humans get oxygen from breathing in air from the atmosphere. Oxygen is a component of air. Oxygen bottles can be purchased which are only oxygen and do not have other parts of normal air.