Tell me about a weeping willow tree?

Weeping willow trees have a dramatic an elegant appearance. The long, graceful branches “weep” into an arch, creating a round canopy and graze the ground gently. Narrow leaves are light green on top, with silvery undersides until they turn yellow in autumn. The bark is rough, gray, and ridged.