Does tik tok have stock?

At the moment, the public are unable to buy stock in TikTok. No. TikTok is part of ByteDance which is a privately held Chinese startup which is in turn owned mostly by venture capital firms like Softbank. The company is valued at roughly 75 billion dollars, making it the most valuable startup.