Who is jean spiegel howard?

Jean Speegle Howard, born January 31, 1927 was an American actress who had roles in Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Grace Under Fire, Married With Children and almost 30 more shows from 1975 until her death September 2, 2000. Some of her family and also actors are Rance, Ron and Clint Howard.

---

Jean Speegle Howard is an actress born on 31 January 1927 in Duncan, Oklahoma, USA. She was known for Apollo 13 (1995), Scrooged (1988), and Cocoon (1985). She was previously married to Rance Howard. She died on 2 September 2000 in Burbank, California, USA