Tell me about the kansas man who hit the fish?

It's a tail of a tale! A Kansas man was driving and saw a bird on the side of the road. The wind was blowing and the bird hit the front of his truck, then over the windshield. He later found a 10 inch bass sticking out of the grill. Must have been the birds diner. Hook, Line, and sinker!