Who owns one a.m. news?

One America News, is owned by Herring Networks, Inc. Robert Herring, Sr. is the founder. It launched on July 4, 2013.

---

One America News, based in San Diego, was founded in 2013 by Robert Herring, a California businessman who made a fortune in the technology ...