Who's famous birthdays are on christmas?

Some Celebrities born on Christmas: Sissy Spacek, Annie Lennox, Dido, Jorgie Porter, A, Helena Christensen, Rod Sterling, Justin Trudeau. Jimmy Buffett, Ryan Seacrest, Emma Slater, Rob Mariano, Humphrey Bogart, Armin van Buuren , Lemmy Kilmister, Cab Calloway, Ashley Nichole, and Ricky Martin.