Does venezuela have an air force?

Yes, the Venezuelan air force, officially the Venezuelan National Bolivarian Military Aviation (in Spanish it is known as Aviación Militar Nacional Bolivariana de Venezuela. It is a professional armed body designed to defend Venezuela's sovereignty and airspace.