Where are convection currents found?

Convection currents are present in the atmosphere, the ocean, and even the mantle Convection currents are the circulation of fluid caused by a temperature difference between the colder top and hotter bottom As the hotter fluid rises it is replaced by the cooler fluid resulted in a circular pattern.