What is snow made?

What is snow made? Snow forms when tiny ice crystals in clouds stick together to become snowflakes. If enough crystals stick together, they'll become heavy enough to fall to the ground. Snowflakes Those that descend through moist air slightly warmer than 0 °C melt around the edges and stick together