What is goblin core?

Goblincore is an aesthetic which is similar to Dragoncore. Goblincore celebrates aspects of nature that most individuals would find "ugly" or "dirty." These aspects can range from animals such as frogs and snails to materials such as moss, mud, plants, and fungi such as mushrooms.