Where is the pink beach?

There are several pink sand beaches in the world. A few of the most famous are Elafonisi Beach and Balos Bay in Crete Greece, Playa de Ses Illetes in Formentera Spain, Horseshoe Bay and Elbow Beach in Bermuda, and Crane Beach in Barbados.