What is the most expensive piano in the world?

The Crystal Piano was sold at auction to an anonymous bidder for $3.22 million dollars, making it the most expensive piano in history. Built by Heintzman & Co., the Canadian piano company, it is made entirely of crystal and was played only once at the 2008 Beijing Olympic Games.