Who did brendan gleeson play in harry potter?

Brendan Gleeson plays Alastor 'Mad-Eye' Moody in the Harry Potter series of films.

---

Brendan Gleeson plays the part of a disguised Barty Crouch Junior and Alastor "Mad-Eye" Moody in the Harry Potter films.