Who is cody jinks related to?

Haltom City, Texas, U.S. Meredith Cody Jinks (born August 18, 1980) is an American outlaw country music singer and songwriter. His 2016 album, I'm Not the Devil, reached No. 4 on the Billboard Country Albums chart, while his 2018 album, Lifers, reached No.