What movie is the quote i love the smell of napalm in the morning from?

"Apocalypse Now" in which Kilgore talks about the smell of napalm. This scene gives birth to one of the most famous movie quotes of all time, "I love the smell of napalm in the morning." Lt. Col. Bill Kilgore is played by the actor Robert Duvall.