How much caffeine is in a decaf cup of coffee?

A decaf coffee contains about 3 mg of caffeine (on average).

---

On average, an 8-ounce (236-ml) cup of decaf coffee contains up to 7 mg of caffeine, whereas a cup of regular coffee provides 70–140 mg